I think you are all getting there


I Think You Are All Getting There.

I would like to thank all of you for your latest posts. It warms my heart to know that you are all getting so much out of your time blogging with me. It is my distinct pleasure to inform you that Richard has graduated from the rank of Tadpole to Froggy here on the Doctor Liptsvitch Interactive Patient Blog.  Let’s all give him a big round of applause and a slap on the back for his hard work.

I decided that Richard was worthy of this reward because of his overcoming his hatred for Americans by providing us at least a little political insight. Good job comrade! 😉  You are a hero today on our blog.

HERO

Oh, and Betsy, it’s probably not a good idea to give out your last name to anyone online, but it’s a little late now.

dumbass.